BJP releases list of 30 star campaigners

Saturday, 29 January 2022 | PNS | Dehradun

The Bharatiya Janata Party has released the list of its 30 star campaigners for the Assembly election in the state. These comprise more than a dozen national level leaders including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP national president JP Nadda, Defence minister Rajnath Singh, Home minister Amit Shah, Union Transport minister Nitin Gadkari, Union minister Pralhad Joshi, Uttar Pradesh chief minister Yogi Adityanath, Union minister Smriti Irani, Union minister of State, VK Singh, BJP State in-charge Dushyant Kumar Gautam, Uttarakhand chief minister Pushkar Singh Dhami, Madhya Pradesh chief minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Union minister of State Ajay Bhatt. The other star campaigners include BJP state president Madan Kaushik, former Union minister and Haridwar MP Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’, former chief ministers Vijay Bahuguna, Trivendra Singh Rawat and Tirath Singh Rawat along with Rekha Verma, Locket Chatterjee, RP Singh, Ajay Kumar, Ajay Tamta, Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah and Naresh Bansal. The BJP national media in-charge and MP Anil Baluni, Manoj Tiwari, Nayab Singh Saini, cabinet minister Satpal Maharaj and Balraj Pasi are also listed as the party’s star campaigners.

Related Articles

Back to top button