Police HQ issues posting orders to 11 DSPs

The police headquarters issued posting orders to 11 Deputy Superintendents of Police ( DSPs) who were recently promoted from the post of inspectors on Thursday. Similarly, some transfers were also made of DSP rank officers. In the order, Chandramohan Singh has been shifted from Dehradun to vigilance department while Shekhar Chand Suayal has been transferred from Pithoragarh to Dehradun. In the order released, Rajan Singh Rautela has been shifted from Champawat to Pithoragarh, Prakash Chandra Devil from Haridwar to Police Training Centre (PTC), Narendranagar, Abhay Kumar Singh from Rudraprayag to Haridwar, V D Dobhal from PTC, Narendranagar to Haridwar, Manoj Kumar Thakur from Uttarkashi to Udham Singh Nagar, Dhan Singh Tomar from Pauri  to 46th Battalion PAC and Harbans Singh from Chamoli to State Disaster Response Force ( SDRF). Similarly after promotion from the rank of Inspector,  Harish Chandra  Bhatt has been posted as Nainital DSP, P D Joshi as Chamoli DSP and Kamal Singh Panwar as Uttarkashi DSP. The police headquarters appointed Naresh Chandra as Champawat DSP, Mukesh Kumar Punetha, B D Juyal and Arvind Singh Rawat as DSPs in Dehradun. Similarly, A S Gunjyal was appointed DSP and chief security officer, Uttarakhand High Court  Nainital,  Chandra Shekhar Kandpal as Circle Officer, Udham Singh Nagar, Dhirendra Singh Rawat as Haridwar DSP and Kundan Singh Dev as Bageshwar DSP following their promotions. Read more posts… Friday, 28 December 2018 | PNS | Dehradun–

Related Articles

Back to top button