Ministers given charge of districts

Wednesday, 07 July 2021 | PNS | Dehradun

In order to monitor the district planning and monitoring committee and development works in the district, the cabinet ministers have been allocated their charge of the districts.

Satpal Maharaaz has been given Rudraprayag and Chamoli district, Tehri has been give to Harak Singh Rawat, Dehradun to Banshidhar Bhagat, Nainital to Yashpal Arya, Almora to Bishan Singh, Pauri to Subodh Uniyal, Champawat and Pithoragarh to Arvind Pandey, Uttarkashi to Ganesh Joshi, Haridwar to Dhan Singh Rawat, Bageshwar to Rekha Arya and Udham Singh Nagar to Yatishwaranand.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button