Annual marathon held at St Joseph’s school

Sunday, 24 October 2021 | PNS | Dehradun

Samaksh Goyal and Dakshita Jagpal won the Annual Marathon organised by the St Joseph’s academy in the senior boys and girls categories respectively on Saturday. The 8.2 km long race was flagged off by the District Magistrate (DM) of Dehradun R Rajesh Kumar and the Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) of Dehradun Janmejaya Khanduri.

The chief guests and the Principal Brother Jeyaseelan motivated and inspired the participants by completing the 8.2km marathon of the senior category.Avishi Gupta in the sub Junior Girls category, Ashmita Chauhan in Junior Girls  , Shresth Rawat in sub junior boys and Utkarsh Topwal in Junior boys category were declared winners.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button